Happy Healthy New Year - Healthy Waffles Photo shoot and Recipe

in #photography6 years ago

Hello steemers. It's a lovely morning. I woke up craving healthy food and treats and these waffles were the first thing on my mind. The holiday season was a bliss, but I am looking forward to stick back to my Paleo diet routine. The most thing I like about it, is that food is so good and appetising.

These waffles are super simple, delicious and quick to make.

The recipe makes 6 waffles, so we are also looking forward to the next few days breakfast.

I love cooking this style of recipes, made with just raw simple ingredients. All of the ingredients that I use are 1 ingredient items, hence no processed foods.

Below are the ingredients, then you just need to blend the dry ingredients first, add the liquid ingredients and cook in the waffle maker.

I hope you like, let me know if you do!

Original recipe link here.

By @Rooddzy

Follow me on:

facebook facebook facebook


Resteemanim.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=rooddzy
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=happy-healthy-new-year-healthy-waffles-photo-shoot-and-recipe


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Congratulations @rooddzy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!