You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography How To: The Exposure Triangle: Part 1: Aperture

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi @tomcarpenter, thanks for the upvote and commenting; it's great to hear from the masses not really that many; I'm not that popular I usually have my camera set on manual, but swap between pre-programmed to enable myself to react to certain situations faster.

Yes, I do some streetphotography when I'm in the city and I usually have my wideangle set at f14 ish~ with shutter speed at 1/800 or less, and leave my ISO variable depending on the lighting. I've not really gone far with photoediting to the extent of focus stacking; I've tried it a few times but I seem prefer to get my shot right the first time leaving me minimal clean-up work later.

This is my first time hearing of the benizer method, I'll have to look further into that; Thanks for the video link!