Lago Di Toblino - Trento Italy

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Some of my favorite times on base jumping trips aren't base jumping at all, but instead the gorgeous places it takes me that I would never travel to otherwise.

The castle, clouds and water make for a gorgeous scene for our afternoon picnic of beers, but the water was MUCH too cold to swim in due to fresh snowmelt and rain water in the lake, maybe next time in early September it won't be so cold!

image

What's your favorite place to unwind in nature? Best comment will receive upvote and resteem on their latest post in 24 hours!

Check out the rest of my blog for more travel, base jumping, climbing and more adventures!

Sort:  

My best place to unwind in nature is Panga cliff

looked it up! technically that is really close to me, i'm in stockholm so its just across the baltic, i'll have to check it out sooner than later :)

thanks for the reply!