Update on my health!

in #photography3 years ago

Happy evening my amazing Hivers


Hope you are having a fantastic weekend, and lots of smiles
and blessed fun.

As you might know I have been
fighting a bad infection that
knocked me Hard.

HERE...
Comes an update, since many
amazing People have asked
and been so sweet.

IMG_20210503_141214.jpg

Went to the doctor feeling feverish
and was pretty sure I had a
Urinary tract infection.

Turned out I did, only it showed it
was more than that and they
thought it might have gone
to my kidneys.

LUCKILY it hadn't

But it was a bad infection and
I was in ALOT of pain 😩

Couldn’t sit straight for a week, and MANY sleep less nights.

TREATMEANT :

First a intense antibiotics for 2 weeks, but after 6 days and still pain I felt
like this couldn't be right.

BACK AGAIN!

IMG_20210503_191146.jpg

New tests :

Showed it had helped on one part
of the infection but still not enogh, it
needed to be combined with
another variety.

And I tell ya 🙈 OMG

IKNOCKED me out!

Took a pill and next thing I knew,
I woke up after 3 hours 😳

MojiPop_2021050823543006200000117070001.gif

Luckily that only happened twice✌️
and then I stayed awake.

STARTED to finally feel better, but
still pain when I peed.

Waited 3 more days but then
I had to call again.
MojiPop_20210509000246_00521000911620.png

"You better come back " they said

MojiPop_2021050900074600200004001070.gif

🙈 Ugh.. Hope it's the LAST time.

NEW tests :

Looked better, but still not as
good as they hoped.

SO...

A change in medication again, but
at this point my stommach was all messy and I had lost my appetite and
drank the most.

So new antibiotica, and then extra
for my stomack and to Restore
the good bacteria in the body.

〰️💊〰️

Later I found out I that the reason
I was so sick, was cause I had
Pelvic inflammatory disease.

A serious form of urinary tract infection
that causes symptoms such as high
fever, chills, nausea and
low back pain.

〰️💊〰️

AND NOW... 1 month later!

MojiPop_2019081104101406201000600270.gif

I am MUCH BETTER 😊
Still on medication, but managed to
go back to work finally 😁

THANK YOU all 🙏

Your warm Wishes and Hugs
has kept my spirit up even
on the worst of days ❤️

MojiPop_2019082501584100200001101530_34020976796891.gif

LOVE YOU ALL 🥰

〰️❤️〰️

Ending this post with some pictures
that also kept my spirit up 😊

IMG_20200429_084221.jpg

A beautiful sunrise taken outside
of a coworkers cabin last year.

IMG_20210225_202958.jpg

IMG_20210225_204108.jpg

Views like this fills your soul
with energy and Smiles 🥰

〰️❤️〰️

Stay safe everyone

And enjoy Life 🌹

IMG_20200813_202808.jpg
Me and my grandmother ❤️

MUCH LOVE TO YA'LL 😘


2r8F9rTBenJQjbxhUcYDmdfYohNVAqB7TJ6kCoecfzrRQkNWezHR5YpTLrmwr4pY45yuf53j9jJ38dcg6jnEybnWS51jyhiy7VUHsMh2xQUkXPfmVZdWjJxrADMHsktBY.png

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty

Proud Member of #ladiesofhive

LadiesOfHiveBlinkie.gif

Beauty by @thekittygirl ❤️


〰️❤️〰️

🌸Just happy about life and Thankful for
all the blessings in it!
🌸

IMG_20210417_204127.jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! Remember Every day is a #haturday

🌼All pictures are my own and taken by me 🌻

thealliancemarathon4.png

Thank you @enginewitty 💖

2923mN3pnd7PfoCxi33KmQBGRMVc3LuPSdqaxkc4VTC4w3DcqvmA77rfi2Wa9pYVW7SY33cxFM7MmdUzJxusqGSizn1kwBFTWpCLGbHPbBDy2D (1).gif

Created by the Great @derangedvisions


Thank you @enginewitty for this badass banner❤️

Sort:  

Feel better, sis!

I promise 🥰

It will be alright but I still !LUV to Battle in The SteemMonsters Arena........................

Hi @saffisara, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @stokjockey. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

Glad you're getting fine now but still always keep in mind how to take care of yourself. Love and prayers to have a healthy life safi. God bless.

I Will keep that in mind 😉
Taking care of ourselves is important and to get the breaks we need to recover.
I hope you are having a fantastic weekend my friend and Thank you for your kind words.
Much love 🤗🌹❤️

Glad you are feeling better. I’m sure you still aren’t 100% but you will get there my friend. Hugs and love 🥰🤗🌹

Thank you very much my friend 🤗
I do feel much better now and soon back to my old self again 😉
Hugs and love back 🥰🌹❤️🤗

I'm so glad that they finally were able to help you and that you're feeling better! 🤗❤️ Though they should have caught it the first time around... 😒 😟

Now you and I have to get to work on the bright pink pill that instantly cures this 👇


fire.gif

LOVE that terrific pic of you and your grandmother!!! 😍 🌹 🦋


hugss.gif

Me TOO 😁 I wish they had got it right first time, but no matter how tough it was I am SOO happy that it's finally better.
And NO pain 😊 heavenly...lol
That gif 😂 Hahahaha.. OMG
That was EXACTLY how it felt..
Burned like 🔥 😩 Auotch..

I hope you are having a fantastic day my sweet Sister 🥰😍❤️
LOVE YOU BUNCHES 😘💋

Thank you for being there chatting with me when I was all... Pain and whiny 😁 LMAO

untitled.gif
I'm happy that I could be there for you!

Those nasty bacteria really loved you, just like we all do! 😝 So glad you are finally feeling better and on-the-mend! 💜 And what stunning sunrise photos! 😍

Yupp.. They really liked taking over my body and messing with me 😜
I never felt that pain before, but I knew at some point this shall pass, and it did 😊 happy to finally be better.
I hope you are doing well and having a fantastic weekend, Thank you for your kind words and I am happy you liked the pictures.

Much love 🤗🌹🥰

I am over the moon with happiness to hear that you are well,

Im thrilled you are feeling much better and wow some amazing photos too, also the first time I have seen you in a mask 😍

Awww...You are just the sweetest my friend
🤗 made me smile inside out.
Thank you for been there and checking in on me, helped alot ya know 😁
I am glad you liked the pictures, and it was my first time with a mask so now you know what she looks like wearing one 😜 lol

Have a wonderful sunday.
Much love 🤗🌹💋

I'm glad you're feeling better, take care of yourself so that you can fully recover your immune system.

Thank you very much 🙏 appriciate it. I sure am happy to feel better and I promise to take good care of myself.

Have a wonderful evening and much love 🤗🌹❤️

Good to hear you’ve bounced back. Sounds like you really had a tough time. Like the way you stayed positive throughout 😃

It was a tough time and a bad infection, Mostly the fever and pain that knocked me the most.
But now I am happy to feel better and looking forward to get out more 😉
Thank you for your kind words and have a wonderful evening.
Much love 🤗🌹❤️

Most the world is on medication anyway, you'll fit right in.

😂 Hahahaha... So True!
Sad but True. I don’t usually take meds at all but when things like this happened.. I had no choice.

Hope you are having a fantastic evening. Much love 🤗🌹❤️

I'm with you—no to pain meds. When they're necessary you know it's bad. I hope you're smashin home-runs outta the park like nothin ever happened in no time. 💖

Take care darling and recover soon completely. Lots of Healing energies for you 💖

Es bueno saber que estas mejor saff.

Y mucho mejor que mantienes tu ánimo intacto, a miles de kilometros se percibe.

Mis mejores deseos.

Muchas gracias Ismael 🤗
Tus palabras significan mucho y siempre tienes un don con las palabras, amigo mío. Gracias por ser como eres. Mucho amor 🥰

Gracias a ti estimada.

Tienes un Don especial, muy bonito.

Gracias por compartir con nosotros

Glad you are better beautiful!