Natural Beauty from the Sun Rays of the Morning

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hallo all friend stemian!
Nature and sunlight never tire of giving inspiration and beauty untu can be enjoyed and felt by all living creatures in it. The picture below I share with all the steemian in the hope of enjoying its beauty in undergoing various activities in this day.

Look at my friends ...,
The natural beauty of the morning sun is full of various meanings and inspirations, as if inviting all of us to begin to rise in the effort to realize the ideals.


All these photos I took with the Samsung Galaxy J710FN smartphone camera

I try hard to get all these photo, hope you all can enjoy it.


Upvote and Follow Me @saifulbahri
And thank you for visiting My Blog


Sort:  

Your photo is very beautiful, definitely for a photo of this you have a very tough challenge. But you succeed for this beautiful photo, I really like it

Thank you for the compliment @adenwahid. You are right, I am trying hard to get all these photos in order to produce good quality so it is worth sharing to the steemit community. Because the series of photos for me contains a million meaning and thank you once again have commented and visited my blog.

your welcome for replying my comments very well.

@saifulbahri,I personally very sukak with a meaningful scribble kalou we live in the sun come in.

@sulex, thanks for visiting my blog. Indeed everyone has a different opinion in interpreting the meaning of natural gaze. But clearly every panorama of nature that we enjoy contains a special meaning for those who enjoy it. That is the nature that always faithfully accompanies us, coloring every second of human life. Good luck always for you.

This is a beautiful panorama of the twilight sky, a million meanings in my heart, but he remains beautiful in my eyes, thanks to this beautiful photo, I really enjoy it.

Thanks for the praise @nyakaziz, you are a nature lover too, who is able to enjoy about the beauty of the panorama given nature. Comentar you on my blog this became one of the motivations for me in sharing about the natural beauty that is in my next place.

Photo yang bagus kawan @saifulbahri
Sekarang saya sudah mengikuti anda
Ikuti saya @andyriza supaya bisa saling membantu :)

@andyriza, thanks for visiting and commenting on my blog, sharing here is my main goal, so do not hesitate to it.