Rainy day Clicks

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Steemian Today I am here to share one of my best feelings.
It was a beautiful Rainy Sight from my room's Window. There were clouds in the sky and a cool breeze was blowing.
Here we have some clicks taken by my Smart Phone.

WhatsApp Image 2018-05-04 at 9.07.12 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-05-04 at 9.07.11 AM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-05-04 at 9.07.11 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-05-04 at 9.07.11 AM (1).jpeg

DQmc2H3Lgvc1aWLMBBeokhh3AkjrLpjDqsB49SqVYB7nXAy.png

salman.gif

Sort:  

Source
Hello,

There is no response to verification request on a previous post:

$supporting link

We recommend you verify your identity or content ownership as soon as possible. Failure to do so could reuslit in your account being add to @cheetah's blacklist. You can contact a member of our team on Discord

Thank You,

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup &
Identity & Content Verification Guide: When to Ask and When Not To

I replied to the facebook account. please check and verify my account