Rare Portrait

in #photography4 years ago

Here a Image where I`m in front of the camera for a change of perspective.

  • allways a good expirience.

Isolation

  • simbolic imagerie

erster mai 2020 rheinfall144.jpg Please view in full screen.

All images are photographs usualy produced by @sandymeyer, but today it is @bensworld who captured this image of me posing.

  • cheers budy

Check my website

and my portfolio

Art helps to communicate and understand without words.

In a world where words are no longer valued as desirable, images speak clearly.

Alt-Text

Join us in the swiss hive community.

Swiss Hive Discord.

Swiss Hive2.png

Want to delegate Hive Power?

Here you yan    
Support Artist directly by sending crypto to:
Bitcoin BTCEthereum ETHLitecoin LTCTezos XTZ
31uBp91DoZbRSVdHMV3fjEbrnHZ2aF2P1n0x7919D5A8428Aab01c660176428b05C1B3776a6B8MBGCbDzXrWXViYpTCAf2aYBodAuXwGrweitz1ULhuTLAWb7dTwNHZxmAXceCzJ1EixLBYN

Also use my link to join coinbase.

Logo black small PNG.png

Alt-Text

Sort:  

I liked the reflections on the glasses and the details on the hand. congratulations for the successful photo..

Thank you verry much 🌈
I like the reflection as well, and the yellow, ethen normaly it is not so my colour 🍻🏅😁
!BEER


Hey @hairofmedusa, here is a little bit of BEER from @sandymeyer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 6 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2

Very detailed shot

Yeah, thank you, appreciate you having a look at the details 🍻🏅🌐🍀🌈

excellent shot

Cheers! Thank you @edwardjnarvaez 🍀⚡♠️
!BEER

Tha k you for the rehive @maskarajr
!BEER

Always better appreciate good work.. cheers!

You cannot sent token to yourself.

Very nice, 👌