Malta My Home Country For Now! :) Beautiful Place To Be! Photos :)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians :)

Wanted to show you a bit of where I live for now, I am in Malta right now and I must say its beautiful.. Summer is very nice and water is hot and clear as you can see on the below picture :) If you've ever thought about visiting Malta, you definitely SHOULD!

Malta is a small small Island smacked in the mediterranean sea, north of us we have Italy/Sicily which also is nice, it's only a ferry ride there or if you wanna fly which is like up and down for 20 minutes haha... A main dish in Malta would be pastizzi (small pastries, delicious but fattening AF... there exists a lot of good restaurants and spots and one thing for sure, HISTORY, a lot of history in Malta if you like it :)

Blue Lagoon Malta
malta1.JPG

This picture above is Blue Lagoon, very famous tourist place of Malta. You can either take a powerboat ride or take the ferry over there which obviously takes a bit longer but still worth the time. The boat has a shop and a bar so you can drink and have necessary water in the hot weather... - Be careful around July/August as it is way too hot some days..

malta2.JPG

malta3.JPG

malta6.JPG

malta5.JPG

Sort:  

Thats an awesome place.

oh my goodness! that is so beautiful, breathtaking! i wanna come visit now! LOL. i used to live in hawaii and these pictures make me miss it so much!

I feel you haha, its beautiful over here :) You are always welcome to visit! :)

Welcome!
Good post! Thank you for the content!

It would be very cool if you voted for this comment!
I subscribed to you. Subscribe and you are on me!

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @seb thanks to: @sanktnico.

@masterbot has been called by @sanktnico to give you 2.94% upvote!
Check this post for information about delegation. Make me strong!

This post has received a 0.77% upvote from thanks to: @sanktnico.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Very nice place..

It definitely is :) Well worth a visit if there is time! =)

I really like to travel, just hope someday I can 🙏😅

Welcome at steemit @sanktnico very nice place to live, love it. Have a nice time at steemit 😊

Thanks! :) Much appreciated

Thank you sanktnico for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 4.89% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Hey there! I am visiting Malta from March 10-13th. It may not be a long time but at least I get to visit :) What are some must do's when I go? Recommend any wineries?

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.15% vote... I was summoned by @sanktnico! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 0.81% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sanktnico!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I saw your good posting well.
I followed you.
I want to talk to you in the future.
https://steemit.com/newbie/@cch-story/a-wise-word-what-to-add

Thanks for sharing, so beautiful placing the Blue Lagoon into my places to visit bucket list for sure.

Wow!! Thanks for sharing!! Breathtaking views you have there!😍😍

Welcome to this beautiful community. a greeting. I invite you to visit my blog

I have missed out so much, my family never traveled growing up and I had a lot of anxiety so i was ok with that. Now that i have finally gotten over that I am eager to go out an experience beautiful places like this.

That is INSANELY beautiful. The lagoon reminds me of Lac d’Annecy in France.

Thanks for appreciating my country
It can be kind to respectful visitors like you
boat.jpg

Enroute to Gozo