Sort:  


Hi @sardrt, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

@shadowspub Thank you, honored for your interest!

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.76 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 13 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Your photos show how much beauty there is in a garden, when we look slowly and carefully. I really like the Pansy image!

Very beautiful flowers and wonderful photography. Love the water droplets, they add so much. Thanks for sharing.