Sort:  

Great clicks my dear friend

You have so many nice pictures! You need to work for a nature magazine! Oh right, you've created your own!

ah ah ah..grazie....in un'altra vita magari! Per ora imparo e mi diverto..

Beautiful photos, I invite you to follow my blog. Good luck.

wah very beautiful, I'm posting this buddy.

Sai che non l'ho mai provato?
Dev'essere gran buono :)

praticamente l'unico alcolico che bevo..ottimo!

Excellent post, I invite you to visit or blog

you've got it
Amazing, Thank you

If you would like to recieve upvotes from me on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @NirGF

That sounds like an easy liquor to make. I'll have to check whether we have any myrtle that works, in my region. I hope you enjoy all of the "Mirto di Sardegna" you want this winter! ; )

Everyone knows how to do it ... Let me know if you can find the berries in your country !

I have an Oregon Myrtle in my yard. It's Umbellularia californica and is not related to your Myrtus communis. But from reading, it looks like people do use the Myrtus communis for landscaping around here. I probably have been overlooking it for years! I'll have to start paying more attention -- and asking for permission to pick some berries, eventually, lol. ; )

Thanks for the directions on how to make that liquor from the myrtle berries! :D

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.