Pantai Pandawa #Bali

in #photography5 years ago

AddText_03-19-07.23.13.JPEG

Hello my dear followers, last but not least😌

We have arrived at Pantai Pandawa beach so it's time to relax 😌 and with pain in my heart (not having a stroke😂) I have to announce that we also came to the final picture of our Bali tour 😔

Don't be sad because I will still be showing some amazing Bali shots later ☺️! For almost 3 months long you have been following me on my very adventurous journey 😂!

So we learned about the rice 🌾 fields and the techniques in agriculture. How they feed birds by using children. Close encounters with the locals 👨‍🌾🐃. Visiting many beautiful temples by getting lost. One day we went from the most beautiful beach to a clinic with furry visitors 🐈. And lost some Pixels along the way😔. Life is full of surprises and is very unpredictable HAHA

Will I do over the adventure? Yes 💯%! I hope you all enjoyed it and learned a thing or two 😂! So here is my big thank you for all your support 😌😊!! This is Le Me signing off 😎🌴

Thanks for reading and take care of yourself!

Lewis

EEEoA8oLaAxvDZG9qYrsSvDqYeABF1GqkXYm2Ven64rZWZ9GqmpbMpZ1XaZwZdXuzTc6A2kqFu395gRsaLZEMnKhAnRKkzs2TzhQih8qXr1Aov4UNkPvxraA3JqAtynDtVhiTcSc6JBS79nNyXiJz.png
Photos recorded by myself with an Canon EOS 6D Mark II. All rights reserved.
EEEoA8oLaAxvDZG9qYrsSvDqYeABF1GqkXYm2Ven64rZWZ9GqmpbMpZ1XaZwZdXuzTc6A2kqFu395gRsaLZEMnKhAnRKkzs2TzhQih8qXr1Aov4UNkPvxraA3JqAtynDtVhiTcSc6JBS79nNyXiJz.png

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq