Attempting Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

My buddy launched his Coffee Company (it's actually him and his wife in the photo) and asked me to take a few shots. On the way to the beach, we found a cliff and snapped a few pics. Selecting the one frame amongst hundreds is sometimes the hardest part.. And then editing.. which I just started getting into. Hours later... Voila!

Pro enough?

Bandito Edited.png

Sort:  

Excellent advertising for coffee!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Schulbz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi,
Nice to read about you and you posts and views. I am into steemit from august 2017, I am interested in photography and I am also into crypto trading and investing,I have followed you so you can also follow me.
Best Of luck
Teenovision