SKY is the limit, though you can not touch it..

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

When you are walking on a lonely road with only the company of your own.

What will be the first thing that come across to your mind or your view?

My ANSWER will be_

I would prefer to look up toward the sky and feel the greatness of it

Photo0334.jpg

AND if you are being asked , can you touch the SUN?
The ANSWER is simple_

NOPE but i can feel the heat..

DSC_0304.jpg

The main lesson here is.._

Think simply and act smartly

Sort:  

Hi my name is Jerome. I am giving away 0.500 SBD for signing up to this ICO

After you have completed you will recieve your reward

hi, Jerome. much appreciated, have my greetings .. i will work on it.

Oh. That's great. Keep it up buddy.

thanks a lot, VAI .. all i need is your best wishes..

waw that's nice..

yup.. thanks by the way... much appreciated :)

Whenever I feel down, I also end up with myself looking at the clear blue sky and I feel better. Well I don't think sky is the limit, just imagine how did Armstrong get to the moon! :-) I enjoyed this post though. Thanks for sharing!

you are talking about moon? astronauts have gone even further, mars, and other unknown or known planets, i meant here the limit of our vision, u know? haha.. :D our vision or with our own two eyes we can observe the sky above.. that's the limit

Nope not the moon. Yes true, I know astronauts have gone farther lol. I know what you mean though ☺

that's great ! then i must say, i've succeeded. someone could relate my thoughts. u also can feel the way i feel, talking about looking up the sky, isn't it? hihi.. :D

I think most people can relate about that feeling when we look above the sky and see how great it is, it can boost up ones hope and confidence.

ya! you are absolutely correct, sometimes we lack of hope and confidence, right?

Yes, true and that makes us human.

good thinkings...👍

yup! my own thoughts, might seem irrelevant, but the sky always makes me thoughtful, by the way, thanks for appreciating