Sort:  

Hello. The Great Ocean Road is an Austrian heritage. There are piles of limestones. As seen in the photo are some of the 12 apostles.
I did not know about this Austrian tour, I hope to visit them someday. In Venezuela there are no such formations, but we have others that I invite you to know. When the situation improves, go visit us

Beautiful pictures. Photographed or a friend? Super good!

I wish I'd be there... I'll speak with them one day!

Live, know and photograph! To expand is to discover oneself.

Beautiful photos enjoy your time at the great ocean road it is such a peaceful and amazing place to be.

What beautiful photos! you do not need to write anything they speak alone

great photos! such a paradise. I'm curious about it, why are them called the 12 apostles?

Beautiful photo!

nice shot professional

amazing photography

Love this place 💜

steady let us share the goodness of love in reply with love @tasier22