Upon Reflection

in #photography6 years ago

Finding new perspectives, trying to continually challenge myself as a photographer and content creator.

Refection-3.jpg

Refection-1.jpg

Refection-2.jpg

Refection-4.jpg

Refection-5.jpg

Have a great Saturday and find inspiration in everything and anything. Embrace your creative you.

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

Wow beautiful
The third picture is amazing ..
It looks as Lake
Thanks for sharing

For a new photographer, these pics are awesome!
The last one is great.

Hey buddy, your story is touching and for a new photographer, your work is awesome, keep it up. @scottdphoto you are great. Voted and following you. thanks

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I give you a vote !!

Man I just love your photography, with every picture, you take the game to a new level, great creativity.

i am just think is that possible ... that is amazing

Amazing. All of them. Keep up the good work Scott.

good sharing nice dear

Great pictures. I really like your use of focus in the first few. The colors on the last are incredible.

Everyday challenge as a Photog lol, Great work Scott

Nice pictures Scott! I am also a content writer and love to do photography, your work really inspires me to do something awesome... Keep sharing your creative ideas...

Yikes, these pictures make me appreciate living near the equator... Beautiful pictures, but they sure do look cold! 😅

these photographs are breathtaking ! followed you for more.

Well, these pictures are really nice! I love what you do! Keep posting.

Olivia D.

Creation has no limit. I congratulate you for the inspiration and peace of your post.

Nice perspectives with the sickles and frost.

Speechless,Photography of different styles,It's like you only see these in the dreamworld,
Superb collection.Thank you for sharing, oh so beautiful, many of them,best of luck

Votes me,
Murdanithaeb
Pliss hep.

Stunning pics ! I really like the post treatment that you are doing on your pics ! Great job.

The pictures are so good I can feel the cold from the ice!

very good picture taking @scottdphoto

This are photos

all pictures are awesome,Speechless,Photography
It's Interesting post, kept me engaged

wow .. very beautiful photos, this is amazing, a very rare talent, rarely have a talented person like this

WOW great post, very helpful. Thanks for sharing.

Those are beautiful! I am new to photography, and I use my phone, but I love the simplest things. Your icicles are perfect!

so and too muchh great photography <3
Try to give some tips to newbies like me that how to capture a best shot no matter which ever camera we use.
Thanks for sharing buddy

Waooo O waooo! What an interesting photographs, In fact the pictures are awesome, keep it up. I follow and upvote you.

Great shots! Thanks for posting

Beautiful composure!

Congratulations @scottdphoto, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1528 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $13234.30. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

The first street shot is awesome. It threw me off a little with angle. Nice work!

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @kpine valued at 219.33 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

these are very great shots , i must say you are a good photographer,nice concept with its reflection

Wow, your pictures are stunning!
When I think about reflections, I always imagine a world where you can face even your worst fears without being petrified, like Perseus who could look at Medusa reflected the mirrored shield.
Among all your photos, my favourite is definitely the 4th one, the reflection is so pure and looks as real as the reflected world. It seems to me that the reflection itself has its own soul.
Thank you for sharing!

buenas fotos amigo, excelente post, me encanto saludos.

Phew, I love that third photo down - the perspective on the ice is fantastic. I've done similar in the redwoods of california. It really showcases the momentum and direction of that water flow that froze that way. Awesome! Look forward to seeing more of your stuff. Give me follow too :)

Nice photography Scott but as a content creator (I only write and design), I would love to see some text with them if possible so that it gives me your perspective on it.

For example, as I went through above 5 photos I could not get their purpose and also an emotional connection that happens with such creations. Maybe my taste is different!

Also, I just went through your portfolio and they are super awesome. Especially the Ocean, Land and Travel ones.

Wow so creative and enthralling, great work! :)

It's nice to see someone capture the beauty winter can have... instead of the fury of blizzards destroying everything.

very impression your post, I really like, I want to like you what is its secret?

if you wish please visit my blog, i need your support .thank you https://steemit.com/@muliadi