You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Golden Moment

in #photography3 years ago

Very cool!
It's not just me. A lot of artists I've talked to have said their sales are up. And yup, everyone seems to think folks are spending more time at home and bored with their walls.

Great to hear that you're keeping busy with the real estate work. So, the website large print sales and email orders have been doing a lot better than the gallery sales. These days, people seem to be more comfortable spending $ on art they have not seen in person. It's all been a bit different but been going good.

Sort:  

Interesting, very interesting... thanks for the inspiration! I'll have to dip my toes back into those waters. I've been all real estate all the time for these last two years and I find it hard keep the creative side of myself going. I love that you're so consistent with the creative side of your work!

Thanks man! I actually wish I was more consistent with getting out... Our new dog has been good for getting me out but also an excuse to not get out on bigger adventures lately.