- Day 12, of One Year Photography - Structure -

in #photography7 years ago

The twelfth day posting daily photos! 12 out of 365 days. Im sure it will go by before my eyes!

I have a couple of shots of man made structures! One is the Hoover Damn and the other is a Lighthouse off of PCH in California.

Leave a comment if you liked any of these photos! And please follow me along my personal challenge to post daily photos I take for 365 days! You can view my Steemit Blog Here
" My Photo Blog "


Rear of Hoover Damn

I don't know what these things do, perhpas they suck up the water and guide it towards the turbines?

hooverdamnyou775.jpg


LightHouse

I edited it to be black and white, because I like it that way.
775towerfukr.jpg


That is all for today people! Upvote because it would mean alot to me. I am not a pro photographer. I am doing this as a hobby.
But I got a feeling I could be really good with practice. Hence the personal challenge to photograph for a year daily!

Please follow and upvote for goals!


steem-logo.jpg

Sort:  

I love both the shots!! They are just incredible!

Thank you! Be sure to follow me, I am going to be posting 365 daily!