- Day 13, of One Year Photography - Pink - Purple - Orange -

in #photography7 years ago

Day 13!! So far so good 365 daily post going well! If pink purple and orange are your favorite colors than please check out what I have for you this evening! Green is in there too!

For 365 days I will be posting daily photos, of anything really. Mostly flowers and nature right now. But I am growing as a photographer and who knows where I will be in a year from now.


Pink

Beautiful flower if I do say so myself. Not bad at all. I think I would give this guy an Upvote! :D
775 pinkflwrs.jpg


Orange

Californian Poppies, some of the most delicate flowers I know of. I believe it is illegal to pick them. Thats what I heard a long time ago from my parents at least. They are the official flower of California and are wild.
IMG_9844.JPG


Purple

Indigo? Purple? Lavender? Violet? Modena? What ever color or flower this is, it sure is nice to look at! Please comment below if you liked any of my photos! And don't be shy to follow me! :D Let me know, I would gladly follow back!
775 purple stuff.jpg


Conclude

That is my daily post for the day today, follow me and check out what I post tomorrow, and if you are wondering what I posted yesterday you can view it today!
Just click here -> My past Photos!

Thank you all who view this! In the ocean or massive wave of other photos here on Steemit .


steem-logo.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this. I always enjoy reading posts where people share their artwork as well as seeing the progress from start to finished product. @seabasscan

Thank you so much, I am very excited to see where I will be in the next 365 days. It is turning out to be quite a project / task to juggle with my family and work and all

Loading...

Great...upvoted

Nice camellia!

Thank you! Be sure to follow a long for more photos like this. :)