- Day 14, of One Year Photography - Who the hell am I?

in #photography7 years ago

Day 14, of my 365 daily post. As a progression timeline. Because I have started photography early this year. I have zero background knowledge in photography. I am a young 25 year old who recently has taken photography a little more then a hobby.

You could follow me along for the year! Check out what I am learning, and look at my photos. If you missed any of my post you can check them out here Past Photo Posts .
And please leave a comment!


Big Sur Bridge

Pacific cost highway is the most glorious, joyful and meditative roads in the west coast. If you are ever going to be in California you must drive up to PCH, especially through Big Sur.
775meandabridge.jpg


Old Architecture

I love the look of older buildings, so much more effort into art and detailing. Buildings now are too 'boxy'...
775greenbluebuilding.jpg


Toy Cars

A small shop with a wall full of nice cars. I would of wanted all of them as a boy, my collection of HotWheels was impressive.
hotwheelwall775.jpg


Conclude

That is all and once again I find myself asking that you return for my next post by following me!
Following me inspires me and motivates me to keep moving forward. It tells me I am posting things that you like!

Cool and thank you for the views, your eyeballs mean a lot. But your time is even more valuable.

So go and plant some seeds that will grow into something great. Everything takes time.


steem-logo.jpg

Sort:  

Always great pics! @seabasscan

Thank you for your support! :D

What an awesome post. For building trust I believe so much on all the nuggets stated by you. I just pick one out of many:
Take responsibility – when something goes wrong and it’s your fault, take responsibility right away and focus on the next steps. It’s easier to trust someone who owns up to their mistakes.

I'm following you to receive more from you. @seabasscan

I agree, honesty is a valuable trait that you don't find in many people.