- Day 15, of One Year Photography - Bitcoin as my 401K -

in #photography7 years ago

Half way to 30 days! Small milestone coming up. And I am enjoying every minute of it. Amateur photography, and getting to learn new things is nice. Also, a side note.
Bitcoin is doing well with the BIP91. And I have made a choice to cancel my 401K and use Bitcoin as my investing tool. Reasons?
Bitcoin is growing exponentially!
Bitcoin is not taxed.
Bitcoin allows me to withdraw anytime, not tax or fees or penalties.
Bitcoin will be worth more in the future, therefore increasing my rate of growth.
But, it is a risk. It is not backed by anything. If I were to lose my keys or get hacked. I lose all of it. Or at least some of it. But that is a risk I see worth taking for my own self.

Anyways!

Check em out! Photos for day 15 of my 365 daily post.


Playing Cards

I found it very fitting to add this as my first photo to show, since I will be "gambling" my life savings. Even though I am only 25. Seems like a good time to take risks. Especially if they will potentially pay out Big in the future.
775cards.jpg


Fire Blossoms

I like how they start out as tiny little nothing red balls. And then become something larger and beautiful to look at. Reminds me of a little flame.
fireflower775.jpg


Safety First

An in case of emergencies, pull lever. I actually will be purchasing a hard wallet for my Bitcoin "401k". Theme of this post oddly came out to be about my decisions to invest in Bitcoin as a substitute for my 401k !
firetrigger775.jpg


Conclude

Hope you enjoyed the post for today! "Tonight" It was a later post. But still within the day!

Please consider following me to see where I will be in 365 days. I am posting photos as an amateur photographer. Hopefully will be getting better soon.

If you liked it, Upvote it! :D Helps me out a lot!


If you wana send a couple to my Bitcoin address here you go!
And please leave a comment below! I would like to read what was on your mind.
or your opinion on my photos and choice to use Bitcoin as a 401K.

BTC

BitcoinDonationScan.PNG


steem-logo.jpg

Sort:  

I've fallen in love with your photography... @seabasscan

Thank you very much! @phamxuan That really encourages me.