- Day 16, of One Year Photography - Would you be my 101th?

in #photography7 years ago

Day 16, I have a small milestone today too! I have reached my 100th follower! That is really good news to me, and shows that I have at least a little of some skill at photography. Still going through with my daily post for 365 days. To show how I improve and a nice history to go back and look at.

Please consider following me a long! Be my 101th follower? :D


Aloe

One of, if not the best, healing plant you can find everywhere. I remember my childhood friend cut himself and we broke one of his grandmothers Aloe Vera plants and he spread it all over his wound. I guess it worked!
IMG_2863.JPG


Lady of Stone

Not sure if this statue is supposed to represent someone, but it is most likely just a nice statue someone put up in their front yard. Interesting.
ladystone775.jpg


Knobs

Door knobs, classic and essential to opening doors. They can also lock entry ways.
775doornobs.jpg


Conclude

This was a late post, I was busy this afternoon and have only now find the small amount of time to upload some photos I managed to snap today.

I hope you liked them! And please if you could, check out my other posts and photos here! My Photo Blog

Please feel free to share this, and follow me for more daily photos of random things. I try to bring a unique and creative perspective on my shots.


steem-logo.jpg

Sort:  

Your posts are always perfect @seabasscan

Thank you for the kind words! :)

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!! Just follow
https://steemit.com/@buiduyquang25

This is great news. Congrats!

What about the 3D printed magenolias? 🌺 @seabasscan

3d printed magnolias? I don't have a 3d printer, but there are a lot of magnolias where I live. It is not the season right now though. But you can bet on me posting of one some time in the future.