- Day 18, of One Year Photography - 📷 Stop, and look -

in #photography7 years ago

Day 18, they say it takes 30 days make or break a habit. I am more than half way into it, and it is turning into a nice habit. I enjoy uploading these photos I shoot for whoever is willing to take the time to look.

I will be uploading photos 365 days, and if you wish to follow me, that would be great.

What I have for you are three photos, first is of a Californian Poppy, second is of a Palm Tree, and third is a photo of Orchids.

All shots are original and with my Canon EOS Rebel T1i, 18-55mm lens.

enjoy!


The Poppy

California's state flower, very delicate flower. Sometimes can be found on the sides of freeways.
poppy.jpg


The Palm Tree

California also has a lot of these palm trees everywhere. This one reminds me of a person, or what a person might look like. Comment below if you see him too! Or comment if I am just loony.
775palm.jpg


The Orchids

Orchids are always pleasing to the eyes. Great for home or office. They provide a welcoming and generous atmosphere to wherever they are placed. In my opinion at least.
775Flower.jpg


Conclude

Let me know in the comments if you liked what you took the time to see.

And please follow and Upvote if you believe what you saw was worth anything besides your time.

I will be posting again tomorrow usually around 8pm - 10pm PST.

Have a wonderful Monday!


steem-logo.jpg

Sort:  

Haha that is funny! I appreciate the humor :D

I appreciate you showing all the steps of your art :) @seabasscan

No problemo! Glad you could stop by and look!

Congratulations @seabasscan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!