- Day 19, of One Year Photography - 📷 - Flowers Flowers and a Bird? -

in #photography7 years ago

On the 19th day I uploaded more flower photos, But, I also included a nice shot of a bird. Possibly a Blue Jay? I don't know you tell me!
Often you the audience are better with names of flowers. And in this case a bird. Please comment if you are looking at these photos. It is nice to read what others have to say, your opinion matters.

Follow along! I am doing a 365 daily post of photos I take. I'm sure you would enjoy it.

Enjoy folks,


Pink + White

Whatever the name of this flower may be, it surely must be a name just as large as the flower itself. If you know, let me know!
bigflower.jpg


BlueJay?

BlueJay with a black hoodie. I was lucky enough to capture its profile. A very nice bird. The black on it is really interesting, I really like the color combo. And that hair style is phenomenal! Upvote if you agree!
robinhood.jpg


Sunny Flowers

Summer time got to love the heat. And these sunflowers bring it! With their bright and vibrant pedals to contrast the center. Seeing sunflowers can brighten up anyone's day!
sunnysunsunsnlower.jpg


Hope you are having a wonderful summer, and I hope you enjoyed the photos I captures and shared with you!

If you would be so kind as to view my other previous photos the link is here! > Photos!

I know you will enjoy looking through my portfolio of photos that I have posted.

It is now day 19! If you haven't already followed me, do it! 365 days is a long time! And there will be plenty of wonderful photos to look at!


steem-logo.jpg

Sort:  

Nice post 😊 Just give you up vote @seabasscan

Thank you very much @sakhone ! :D

Beautiful pictures! I especially like the first picture with the gorgeous gradations! It looks like some kind of chrysanthemum to me, but I'm not a flower expert.

Yea almost like a hybrid. Same here, wish someone knew what it was. And Thank you for the positive comment!

Cool! Particularly the bird with the awesome haircut!