- Day 20, of One Year Photography - 📷 - Style'n w/ B & W - they did shock me ☝️

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

20th Day, 345 Days left to go! This is fun, Today I have some stylish shots. Because I want to show you black and white photos of some things I shot today. I believe you will enjoy ! And also!, if you aren't already following me, please do!

Follow me so you can see my 365 daily posts on your 'home' screen here on Steemit.

Alright, prime those eyeballs.


The Rose

Of course there are flowers, I am really fond of shooting flowers. Thinking about getting a macro lens. This rose is crimson red. And looking at it black and white evokes some different emotions!
775ROSEWOW.jpg


Fires Hydrated

This fire hydrant looks like it has some shaving to do, that bush is blocking it! Most fire hydrants are yellow or white or a combo with red. Again black and white changes the mood of every photo. I like it. Comment below if you agree!
firehydrantbw775.jpg


Long & Furry

You know what these are, I know you've seen these. I have no clue what they are called. They look like tails. And, again. Black and White here to save the day. Black and white can often make a photo look 10x's better? Why isn't that necessarily true with humans..? Can't we just put aside our differences, and get along? At the end of the day we all piss and sh*t the same way.
wheatydarky.jpg


That Rose

RED, This is the Rose I showed you, or that I had you look at. Evokes a different emotion in you right?
Amazing power the internet gives people. I can place this image into your eyeballs. And you can recall a memory. Just blurting out my mind here. If you even read these little sentences I add on to describe the photo.
bwRPSOEWOW775.jpg


Concludsion

(intentionally misspelled it.)

Thank you for taking the time to come by and look at my photos!

Please Upvote and especially follow for more photos.

Missed out on my other amazing photos!? No prob. You can check them out here!

My Photos!

Have a nice night/day/evening!


steem-logo.jpg

Sort:  

follow and upvote back :)

Sweet, thank you! Be sure to check out my other photos. They will stunt your growth!