- Day 21, of One Year Photography - 📷- !Caution! - Photos may cause turned stomachs -

in #photography7 years ago

Day 21~ Today you will be looking through my microscope! And looking at creatures in a whole new perspective.

But please be warned, some of the images are gross looking. If you hate bugs, brace yourself.
You are about to see some up very close.

Please follow me too, or check out my previous photos. I mostly shoot flowers and beautiful nature shots. You can check them out here! > Previous Photos!


AmScope

Enter the eyehole of my microscope...
775scope.jpg


Ant

This a close up of an ant I managed to snag. The eyes of ants aren't smooth or round. They consist of multiple little spheres all clumped together to make up the entire black eye.
775Ant.jpg


Beetle's Eye

This is up-close of a green beetles eye, you would never think the eyes could be so fancy and detailed! Almost looks like snake skin with jewels embedded into them.
bugeye775.jpg


Angle of Eye

This is the same eye, but at a different angle. Very interesting.
bugeyetwowow.jpg


SPIDER!!

FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFreak out! But please don't. It is a very up-close shot. It is a dead spider too.
spidershiyt.JPG


Fly's

This was a dead fly. Don't worry I washed my hands very well after handling all these subjects.
flyeseye.JPG


Conclude

I hope you were able to stomach all of these photos. I know it can be gross to look at.

But you did good if you are reading this. Means most likely you made it through my microscope.

Be sure to Upvote! And follow me for more! I am an amateur photographer bringing you unique perspectives and sentences.

Thank you so much for being alive.


steem-logo.jpg

Sort:  

they are not gross they are stimulating - i am following you in support

Thanks man, it isn't every day you look a spider in the eyes.