- Day 22, of One Year Photography - 📷- They come and go -

in #photography7 years ago

Day 22, If you haven't already read, I am an amateur photography doing a personal challenge. I will be posting 365 days of photos that I take in that day.

So please critique my photos! Leave comments and feedback. It helps a lot. Good or bad.

Today was a simple day. Didn't go out to capture anything spectacular. But I did manage to find a few Roses that stood out from the rest. Hope you like !


Yellow Rose

Roses come in all sorts of shapes and colors. They are very beautiful to behold.
775blackendedrosetofoeotidfhgkjsdf.jpg


Different Couple

This was a different angle in a pair of different yellow roses.
775whiteroseyo.jpg


Bug

This is a strange bug, like a mix between a Mantis and something else.
IMG_0642.JPG


All in All

These are just more photos on your wall.

I hope you managed to find my post in the ocean of other photo posts here on steemit.
It is interesting to see it growing. And photography is growing in popularity here.
I am not sure what steemit really wants to become. But to me right now. It feels almost
like another type of instagram. With a little bit of reddit. Because you can "post" a lot more text and stuff.

Anyways please follow me! You can check out all of my previous and amazing photos here!

----> Past Photos! <----

Thank you!


steem-logo.jpg

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT @seabasscan
I'm very happy to have you around and render my assistance on steemit.
DQmWdRgxxwjAp2UGa33Q8UvshFvfrxhqT5tGR7dXQpUi5gn_1680x8400.png

Great! Shots man!, nice flower.

hey, i returned the favor man! I'll keep you posted on amd, looks like i have naother person to talk to it about. i am looking for another buying point in! nice camera dude!