- Day 7, of One Year Photography - Some of my best flower shots so far! :D

in #photography7 years ago

Day 7! One week down, I think this 365 progression is going well! Today was a pretty nice day for some flower photography. Was walking by this small and open flower shop. They had so many very beautiful flowers, all of them well kept, and at their peak of beauty.

If you like any of my photos please Upvote! and follow me along my journey, I am going to be posting for 365 days. Hopefully showing some progress and improvement. Because I have just picked up photography at the beginning of this year 2017.


Sunny Side Bee

This bee was picking up some pollen, and I was at the right place at the right time! The bee was only there for a few seconds before it buzzed away. So much of photography is about being at the right place at the right time!

rarebeesunflowerfuckyes775.jpg


Sunflowers For Days

These are a different type of sunflower. Not sure what name they have. But they are certainly gorgeous and the sun light was lighting them up!
sunflowerfooookyaaaa775.jpg


Paper-like-blossoms

Almost like paper mache or some brittle paper. These flowers have a crunchy feel when you touch them. I like how there are random white flowers spread throughout the clusters. I think they might be the male of the flower, or the ones that spread the seeds possibly? I'm no flower expert. Please comment your thoughts and opinions on these photos!
cahsmoneybacnkfuckerssss775.jpg


To conclude

Thank you for checking out my post! I know there are many and some of them are better than mine. But I am working at it! I want to and will get better at photography. Which is why I am doing this one year post challenge for myself. Posting everyday so I can look back throughout the year and see my progress.

Please follow me along! And if you missed any of my previous posts or would like to check them out click on this link below!

My Photography Blog

Once again thank you! And please leave a comment! If you liked any of these photos, I am more than happy to give you a copy of it! I can scale the original image file to fit on your smart phone tablet or computer screen. :D


steem-logo.jpg

Sort:  

#WednesdayYellow Ha! I didn't even notice other steemers were doing Yellow for Wednesday!