- Day 8, of One Year Photography - Much Zen! So color, wow

in #photography7 years ago

Day 8 of our 365 Daily photoposts! The first time I picked up a camera was way back in 2014. It was the first DSLR camera I had bought. Just so I could take some photos. But I never really took the camera as serious as I do now. Early 2017 was the beginning of something new for me. Perhaps a hobby. Maybe even something else! I hope it can turn into something.

Because I love taking photos, it gives me happiness and a satisfaction. I hope you find my posts valuable enough to give me an Upvote. It is very hard for a new photographer to get any views. Some shots may be really good. But there are already loads of popular Steemers here and I would just like it if some of my pictures would get more attention or views.

Please leave a comment ! I really want to read what you all have to say. Your opinion is motivating whether a good opinion or bad. Thank you!


Pink Zen

This gorgeous flower. I used it to focus on while the background is of a Japanese temple. Or it is just a Japanese styled hut. What does this photo give the impression of? Leave a comment!

IMG_9190.JPG


Bright Orange

I love how these flowers pop with color! Upvote if you do too! :D Kind of reminds me of a Windows wallpaper.

fycfhffcashcashcash.jpg


Those are a couple of photos I've got to share with you all today! Please follow me.

You will be able to see all of my daily posts of my progression through photography. It will be well worth it!

And remember please jot down a comment or something! Let me know what you think :D


And if you want to check out my blog here on steemit click the link below to see my previous posts.

My Photo Blog

P.S. If you are into DogeCoin why not send me a tip!

DAPwhkfqmn431MPjy76b4DANdyrskQhYR8


steem-logo.jpg

Sort:  

nice I like the orange one! Keep up the good work on Steemit! I post photos as well when I am not looking for new user content. Feel free to check them out. Welcome to Steemit!