- Day 9, of One Year Photography - Am I on to something? -

in #photography7 years ago

Day Nine!

What is up everyone on steemit! Late night post, but still within the day. I have some nice photos I hop you will find worthy of your valuable Upvote!

Please share, comment, promote and follow me along for my personal 365 daily photo post challenge. I am new to photography and really want to make something out of it.

Where can I post my pictures to sell?


Baby Rose

Small roses like this one often smell the best and are so soft. I like this photo, it has depth and really focuses in on the rose. Please comment your thoughts below! :D
775fuckingRICHBICH.jpg


Flower within Pedals

This hot magenta flowers are really bright and are found in bushes near where I live. A closer look reveals that the center of it is a tiny flower. Or are those big pink pedals the flower? Or just leaves?
775pinkfloydmayaetherfagot.jpg


UpTop

Just a simple photo taken of the side of a smaller office building. Looks neat though, sort of modern and urban.
cahsmeootside.jpg


Conclude

If you liked these photos please check out my blog where I have many many other photos!

Am I doing something right with all my photos?


If you are into DogeCoin, give me tips here:

D7EmHdVMpGCLPiW2izSpkhiZzqMRLwLXDq


steem-logo.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @seabasscan. Thank you for sharing your photos.

Friendly Reminder:
1. If you shoot this photo yourself but share at other web site before post on Steemit, please remember to link back to the web site because Cheetah is very clever.
2. If you share someone else photos, please remember to link back the sources of the photos and add some value by adding your own thought or comment.

Photography Slogan: A camera that puts a world of possibilities at your fingertips. Literally.

Nice rose.