Sort:  

Your post is very good all, I really like all your posts,
I follow and resteem your post now @sean-king
Can you see some posts from me, i have some good post too :)

Hey nice pic. I really like her boobs. Is it taken by you?

wow.... naked pict :) @sean-king
im the first comment ... i have new post to, sean
cheers for great post

Angels do exist! Beautiful and Classy...Bravo

Like it 😃😃😃 nice model... @sean-king
Upvote

So Sensual...

I agree.. Hahaha

wowww
very hot girls
i like

What is she wearing?

Panties and shoes

She is wearing some kind of 'under garment' that looks like the swiss army knife of under garments. I like tactical clothing. I like tactical underwear, which I have never seen before until now.

I am trying to find information on where I can get that kind of tactical underwear.

king of photography <3 professional photographer <3 @sean-king <3
@steemed-open pretty <3 beautiful as always <3

Thank you 🙏🏽

The details in this is amazing. Great use of shadow. Also just kind of a fan in general. Can't wait to see what's next

Looks familiar :-) Great title by the way and the limited color palette is perfect! Makes your divine model pop out really good :-)

I love that muscular body~*~