A WINDOW FOR THE SOUL OF THE SEA. SALT WATER CURES EVERYTHING. Delos - Greece

in #photography6 years ago

- A window for the soul. -

  • This is completely dedicated to people who, like me, love the sea, the beach, the salt water, the stories after a good day at the beach, the unforgettable anecdotes that occur in the sand or in the water.
    This picture is not mine, but every time I look at it I feel like I'm teleported to that place. I hope the same happens to them.

Title: A window for the soul of the sea.

ventana.jpg

  • This photo was taken in Delos, Greece.

Delos is considered a sacred island because it is the birthplace of the mythological god Apollo and the goddess Artemis.


Sort:  

Resteemed by # BlogBooster and the curation trail. Upvote come tomorrow as we ran low on vote-power!
Have a great day!