My Modeling Experience

in #photography4 years ago

Karaköy, İstanbul

IMG_20200220_184831_877.jpg

Recently a photographer found me on Instagram and asked if I could be a model for him. I accepted his request because I really liked his works and I was already modeling for some photographers though I'm just an amateur and doing it for fun :) Anyway, we met this weekend for the shooting and to be honest it was the best photoshoot I've ever had. I think the reason for it was that I was feeling really relaxed when I was posing and I think it is because the communication between the photographer and me was strong. We were motivating each other. For example, when he was trying to shoot from a different angle and experiment with it, I was also trying different poses to help him.

IMG_20200220_184741_048.jpg

These photos were shot in the rooftop of a parking lot in Istanbul and it had a spectacular view.

IMG_20200220_184939_940.jpg