MY DESIGNS #1 - TASARIMLARIM

in #photography6 years ago

 From after a long time , Hello friends! 

 Today, I want to share my design picture that I maked at the Adobe Photoshop.  I mixed nearly 7 and 8 photographs and conclusion is this. I was really like this design. I hope you will like it. 


 Uzun bir aradan sonra merhaba arkadaşlar! Bugün sizlerle üzerinde çalıştığım bir tasarım resmi paylaşmak istiyorum. Her karanlık durumun bir aydınlık çıkışı olabileceğine vurgu yaptım. Umarım hoşunuza gider :)


Sort:  

Very beautiful, i love it :D

Thank you so much :)

nice painting 👍🏻 enjoy your day

Thank you . I am happy that you liked it :)

You received a 30.41% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @selinnball!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 46000SP and recommend. send the 0.5 to 2 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

is pretty. i love you art. :3

Thank you :)

Beautiful, amazing work.

I am very happy. Thank you for your interest :)

Çok güzel bir çalışma olmuş, elinize sağlık. Bu çalışmanız aklıma yazarı belli olmayan bir söz getirdi:

ait olduğun yeri bulmak için bazen kaybolman gerekir.

Gayet anlamlı bir sözmüş. İlginiz için çok teşekkür ederim. :)

Elinize sağlık. Güzel çalışma olmuş.

Çok teşekkür ederim. :)