Napping With Mini Me @senseicat

in #photography6 years ago

My kitties are still in the getting acquainted mode, but getting closer every day as they sleep at the same time and the same location. I am waiting for the moment they are snuggled and entangled together celebrating their brotherhood.

napping.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful !

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit.
beutyful cat and sleep.@senseicat

This is really nice picturs and wonderful CAT.you are a good phothography.thanks for sharing with us.@senseicatthis.gif

These cats are brilliant @senseicat, they look like copies of each other, but only on different scales 😻😻

What beauty those kittens, I love that color like snow, beautiful!

A nice cat with a clean white color, two cats that carve to sleep with the sounds, I'm so glad to see it. Good post @senseicat

Hi @senseicat i am a fan of you.

Your kitties are so cute. I hope you will see the moment when they are snuggled and entangled together celebrating their brotherhood.
@kibriakk

Looks like we have the same pet.

P_20150614_104320.jpg

This is a photo of my memories.
They look very cute, but unfortunately the white ones have died from illness a few months ago. :'(

Awwwn what beautiful kitties
Thanks for the follow
I followed back
Muahh💖💯

Hi @senseicat, clean color for the kitten and nice environment i ques!cheers!

They look so adorable sleeping all cuddled up @senseicat.

Are you on discord chat?

Would love to get knowledge of some of your food recipes.