Last of 2017 - Photography of New Years EVE!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

New Years EVE at the Gaylord Texan! Welcoming 2018 in with no regrets, no "resolutions", no apologies! I'll take as it comes, and I got some sweet plans and goals that I'm going to achieve really quickly. I worked on this for a while: Not pulling a Sweetsssj here, but this is where I spent New Years EVE and these photos came swell! The lighting in here was really hard to work with!

(Click my images for high resolution versions!)
Open Shutter 13seconds! Super happy with this one!
D75_7364.jpg

They had a sweet model railroad setup.D75_7371.jpg

These deer ARE the headlights:
D75_7389.jpg

She stalks them with her camera...D75_7388.jpg

Families galore! I love it! This place is fun!
D75_7386.jpg

Ok this one I'm pretty proud of, this is 15sec shutter long exposure straight out of the camera. I literally did nothing to it:
D75_7410.jpg

These were some of the art with coy in the water behind there:
D75_7423.jpg

And here it is on the map! TEXAS YO!
gaylordmap_sm.jpg

Me The photographer! It's all the way up!
D75_7427.jpg

I got a photo blog in real life too:
https://www.instagram.com/tristendyer/
Happy New Years 2018!
May this year yield plenty for you all and bring you that sweet sweet lambo!

Sort:  

That last picture is a good one ☝️ 😁 Let’s rock 2018 !! 😁

Wellcome 2018
Happy new year

Why no new post ? :D

Soon. I've been working on some other projects.