[Gangwon Province Travel] The beautiful beaches of Goseong

in #photography6 years ago


To celebrate the Day of the Sea

Sea Day | Ghost Travel | Goose Beach

Because it is anniversary appointed in the country, I would like to know the meaning together.

The day that the purpose was to raise the importance and significance of the marine industry, promote the maritime ideology of the people,

For those who are engaged in fisheries, the sea will be the home of life, but in fact, for ordinary people like me, the sea is getting bigger in terms of travel.

I will celebrate my own day today!

I would like to introduce you to the beautiful beaches of Goseong that I met through a family trip to Gangwon Province last week.

[Ayase Beach]

It is the scenery that I met on the rocky shore of Ayazin beach.

If you are looking at algae and a variety of sea creatures, it is as if they have come to a living aquarium.

I was once again able to hear how good it was before I came back to Seoul.

I met you on the rocky shore.

Smile ~ I seem to be laughing, and if I look, I smile with me: D

Moon Beach
The white sand filled white sand is curved like a crescent moon, and Moonam beach is so low that it was great to enjoy it with the children.

I think that the young children can play the room with the warmth which is very calmly sent.

It is better not to be famous than other beaches.

Beach with

It was the beach with the most emerald light of the sea that I met at Goseong.

So is it a beach?
(Sorry.)

The beach was also made up of rocky seashores.

I was able to feel the feeling of becoming the bottlenome of the [Jungle's Law] for a while by sitting around the seashore and looking around everywhere.

I would like my neighbors planning a trip to Gangwon-do to be able to help a little bit of my family's trip to the highlands: D

And if you let me know about the hidden spots of Goseong that I did not know about, I will refer you to the next trip.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Congratulations @sfpoulcolin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!