After many time wasting apps that say they would make you money. I've finally found an app that legit and actually makes 30 to 45 dollars a month all while having fun.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This app is legit, don't come expecting to win lots of money in a day unless you're very lucky.
Visit this link to bump up that monthly income just a notch :) --> https://goo.gl/ii1Gvd
You're welcome in advance :)

Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

When you visit the app come back let others know that it's legit guys.

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Hi, please resteem and check out the app :)

I use eSteem to make money/Steem ^^

but try the app...nothing wrong with making more money...i started yesterday and i've racked up 3 dollars and change with very little effort.