Delicious Rice with Fish in Dinner

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

rice and fish are part of our daily routine meals. Rice are very famous in all over the world but very famous in Asia. peoples of Asia like to eat rice in lunch and dinner. There are so many types of dishes of rice in Asia . Peoples like to eat rice as a Boil rice ,Chicken Biryani Mutton Biryani Chicken Pulao rice Vegetable fried rice and so more type. I love to eat rice in lunch and dinner .
11.jpg
Fish is full of important nutrients like protein and vitamin D Fish is also a good source of Omega 3 acid which is so much good for our brain and body. Fish is also good for heart disease patients.
12.jpg

Sort:  

Looks delicious

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.85% upvote!
I was summoned by @shami12. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Rice is also widely used here in my country. Here you also eat with almost everything. with grains, fish, chicken and many more variants. although I do not like fish much. I have to admit that yes. It has many vitamins for the human body.
Your dish looks delicious @shami12.