Dinner with lovely and sweet family

in #photography6 years ago

Family is important in our life and Family is most important need of all peoples in this world to be secure and go ahead. Family can be small big and joint family types according to the number of members in the family and I cannot imagine living my life without my family by my side. Whether it is breakfast lunch or dinner the family meals offer an opportunity for all members of family to pass time enjoying each other company and good food. Home cooked meals are much cheaper than fast foods and restaurant food and the advantage of family meals provides an opportunity for the family to learn plan and bond with each other. Eating meals together is not merely about food but knowing each other well Family meals have fun and self sufficiency I feel good when i eat meals with my family and we enjoy so much
4.jpg
5.jpg

Sort:  

@shami12 what beautiful sentiment.Food is at the heart of family.They go hand in hand.Whenever i think of my family celebrations we always make the most amazing food and it is made with love as the family have had input in making it.Your shami kebabs look delish.I love yoghurt mint chutney with mine.Thanks for sharing such lovely post.My two favourite things in the world family& food!!👍🏼👌

Thanks @pamcooks that you visit my blogs and like my post . of course family is a important part of life

You got a 2.29% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @shami12!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

@shami12 i really impressed by your efforts! Good👍 keep it up! Followed 😉

Thanks my friends that you upvote my post and visit my blogs everyday :)

delicious thank you for sharing