Sweet and cute Pet Cat

in #photography6 years ago

Hi to all of my steemit friends . Today i want to share some information about sweet and cute pet cat . Cat is a small animal which is mostly use as a pet . Cat body is covered with silky and soft hair . Cats are found all over the world . Cats are in different color like black white brown grey and dotted colors . Cats look like a tiger cats are fond for fish milk and rat. Cats sense of smell is so much sharp from humans.
british-shorthair-3113513_960_720.jpg
Source : https://pixabay.com/en/british-shorthair-cat-pet-mieze-3113513/

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 34.48% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @shami12! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

I love cat. I like your post.

I know I will probably get down voted for this post, but I don't care at this moment.

How did this post get on the hot page? Its nothing but a bunch of random facts about cats in general and the person who wrote this post could not even get their grammar correct. Hell, they failed at basic punctuation!

Why?

Cats create a very pleasant effect around us.Having a cat around us trigger release of chemicals in our body which reduces our anxiety and lowers stress.So it is good to have a pet cat.