Early Rising πŸŒ„

in #photography β€’ last year

Woke up super πŸ‘ early today, stopped by McDs drive thru, I thought I had a free coffee β˜• but it turned out I didn't have one, it was a free mini donut, but I ate too many Donuts yesterday, so I wasn't in the mood for it, so I ended up paying for a coffee, ahhh.
After that I went down to the river at Bayshore Park. The sun 🌞 was beginning to rise.

I walked πŸšΆβ€β™‚οΈ around for a bit, it was very cold πŸ₯Ά πŸ˜… I looked at the U S of A

Also at the Canadian side

Then I decided to sit in my car for like an hour and a half, watching πŸ‘€ seagulls fly around and admiring the trees 🌳

Sort: Β 

Hi @shaunf! Beautiful work,I am fascinated by the technique, the painted motif and the coloring.

thanks, the photos are digital edits of my photography though

They are fabulous and very delicate, I like them very much

Nice colors,.enjoy thΓ© views for sure they are great.