Homemade Soup

in #photography5 years ago

Hi Steem friends,

Today I'm sharing a photo that I took this evening after serving myself a bowl of some fresh homemade soup. My girlfriend and I decided to make some soup for ourselves, since we recently got some great deals on a variety of vegetables. Unfortunately, some of them weren't quite fresh anymore, so we decided that we could use them better in a soup, where their flavor would be better showcased as a mixture. It turns out that we were right!

In this soup we included celery, carrots, onion, garlic, pepper, salt, chicken, tomato, red pepper, and green pepper. It turned out to be one of our best yet, which is wonderful considering we have leftovers that should last us a few days!

IMG_20190424_223103.jpg


This photo was taken using the Google Pixel 2

Thanks for taking the time to check out my post!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you'd like to see more content like this from me in the future!
@shawkr13

Sort:  

Very niceee

Hi, @shawkr13!

You just got a 8.08% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

You got a 2.61% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @shawkr13!