BURGER & LOBSTER! :P

in #photography6 years ago

16291c7f-fabc-459f-88ab-dc5604eb7640.jpeg


This is definitely a must-try if you visit London! Some may like the whole lobster but this lobster roll is my favourite :D
| Original Roll - Lobster with Japanese mayo & lemon
Restaurant: Burger & Lobster
Address: 36-38 Dean Street, London, UK W1D 4PS
With my iPhone 6S :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Looks really nice! :) making me hungry just looking at that :P

It makes me hungry when I was posting this too!!

Oh my that lobster roll looks awesome!

I want that lobster roll now!

Haha go to London and order it! It's full of juicy lobster meat!!

next time im there I will have to :)

Congratulations @shirlam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

WARNING - The message you received from @ethan1209 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/virus-infection-threat-reported-searchingmagnified-dot-com

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.