Why did I love photography?

in #photography5 years ago

My story start with yes yes yes I loved photography:! Because he picks up moments that may not be repeated as a father, and he retains the charms that may not come back with the same force. I look back at the old pictures "Whenever I feel nostalgic I will never return.

ii4wha0lz1.jpg

How did I develop my talent?

Of course I refined my talent in research and study. I was very familiar with the sites of famous photography locally and internationally. I also learned about the photography lessons. These are two main factors that helped to nourish my talent by drawing on the experiences of others.

gzmhu7ro6o.jpg

I also took a number of training courses related to photography art from America and some Other Arab and international countries, which greatly enhanced my talent and helped me to shoot with high technology and professionalism.
I also love to shoot almost everything but my first passion is what is known as Land scape. The photography of food and food helps me in photography as well as photography of landscapes, different products, weddings and sweets, as well as pictures of children. Video shooting and I have a number of works and workshops...

6gcri33rlz.jpg

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.

I like your story. She is even touching. There is no limit for perfection and development, I hope that you will continue to do this work and achieve excellent results in the field of photography.

Loading...

Congratulations @shootphot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!