Sort:  

That's a massive church, thanks. :o)

It sure is a massive building for it's age, cheers mate.

I have been inside this church, it's magnificent inside.

Yeah I didn't get any photos of the inside, was in a bit of a hurry that day, cheers.

Cheers for the beautiful pictures.

Thanks harry, glad you like them mate, cheers.

amazing photography wonderful place i like this place thanks for sharing this photos it was amazing upvoted and resteemed

Thank you my friend, I'm glad you like them, cheers.

Nice mate! Currently i live in Sydney

Cool, Nice to meet you neighbor, thanks for the visit cheers.

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

I hear Sydney is beautiful, and your photos are the proof for it.

Thanks for the kind words, I'm glad you like my pictures, cheers.

More history lesson to go with cool photos next time please @silverbug? :D

goatsig

Thanks, I'm glad you like my pic's, cheers.
There you go.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/St_Mary%27s_Cathedral,_Sydney

This post has received a 4.35 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @silverbug.

You got a 1.34% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @silverbug! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!