You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Kindness Code - A Tale of a Feathered Friend and his Canine Companion

in #photography6 years ago

Hello @lilygolightly, love the idea of Kindness Code. Please reread #0198. The robots have done a number on me, but I'm not too worried. The info source is the public, so no plagiarism, feel free to copy-paste/print for ease of study or giving away. The loose leaf my gran had left me, @cheetah found a reference for, and I researched that reference. It is possibly almost plagiarism as the one who posted on www. implies he wrote and collated it. But the Victorian encyclopaedia he posted was an earlier version of those excerts I posted. They are collected from the public (like posts on steemit) collated to an index, then published for empire, from the people to the people, for common knowledge usage of the people, (publisher defunct since before WW2) so, robots do not think, 'they just run programs', as quoted from movie #5 is alive, is still true today.