Monday Cat Picture

in #photography6 years ago

His name is Raj

20170826_163307.jpg
On this Monday, February 19th 2018, I hereby decree that every future Monday I will post a picture of my cats or friends cats. This is because I have way to many pictures of cats sitting in my picture folder and also 'cause I think it will make Mondays a little more bearable (for both me and my followers). Enjoy!

Sort:  

While many parts of Europe and North America consider the black cat a sign of bad luck, in Britain and Australia, black cats are considered lucky.

I didn't know that! This is our first black cat and he is certainly a lucky fellow. He gets himself into trouble but luck seems to always be on his side!

A cat can spend five or more hours a day grooming himself.

Nice

Grown cats have 30 teeth. Kittens have about 26 temporary teeth, which they lose when they are about 6 months old.

Keep 'em coming

Cats bury their feces to cover their trails from predators.