Journey from Sunset to Sunrise!!!!!

in #photography8 years ago

People say never watch a sunset as it leads the world into darkness along with our hopes for a brighter future.

But I say with every sunset there is a sunrise.

"Life is all about enjoying every sunset and looking forward for the next Sunrise."  - Sandeep Shergill  

So starting a new hobby of digital photography with a few clicks of sunset:


Hope you all like it.

If possible, please spare some time and provide your valuable inputs and advice to me.

Thank you!!

Sort:  

Absolutely gorgeous sunset pics!

Love the colors, what are you shooting with? Also where is this?

I am using a Canon EOS camera...not sure what that means. Thats what my brother uses and I borrowed it from him for time being :P

Nice one. Like the colors of the sky. Reminds of norway.

Beautiful scene. You may be able to get more detail in the photo using HDR.

Beautiful photo's