100 occasions and no descriptions, no people and no explanations #003

in #photography6 years ago

saree 1.jpeg

Hi again,
It's the third in the row. Ninety seven more to go.
This photo of course not an ordinary one. This is from my best friend, why I mention this is if you think it's beautiful then the credit should go to her. Today is her biggest day in her life. HER WEDDING.

My best friend's wedding is in Sri Lanka and unfortunately I couldn't attend, I'm in Australia now.

" To my Dearest Mina, I dedicate this beautiful bit of glamour for your big day - your special day. May this day be truly blessed and remembered. May you enjoy every second of it. Sending you lots of love together with steeminas... Love you alot. "

Signing off till I see you again with a new photo.. Enjoy life.

Sort:  

Congratulations @smichellef14! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!