Sort:  

🤣

I'll try to get close, maybe start at 10% lower powder and work my way up; watching the groupings. What is a good cronograph speed? I may learn something today....

:)>

Labradar is the only way to go in my opinion.

Nice toy! I already have a chronogeaph, but maybe someday, LOL.

;)>

Yeah, the Labradar is a beast. Best I've ever used. I had the Magnetospeed before which was cool but the Labradar craps all over it. Costly though.

My chrono is repeatible, which implies accuracy; but I have no way to calibrate it. The only problem I have had, is the 300 'breath' pushes it over; unless I space it down range ten feet.

They want $600 for one here, so that will need to wait, LOL!

:'(

It's not cheap here either. Crikey mate! Lol.

Lucky I have mine already as I'd not spend the money these days.

image.png